My Guinea fowl is gone

What happened to my guinea fowl? Can you come back?
I don't want you to go
I don't want you to leave your eggs.
I love you and these six eggs

What happened to my guinea fowl ?

Like parents and children
Like owners and properties
Like you and your eggs.

What happened to you my guinea fowl fowl? Can't you hatch your eggs again?

I want to have more you
I want to see your young ones
I want you to come back.

What happened to my guinea fowl? Is your journey far?

I have grain and water
I want you to eat and drink
I want to hear you talking.

What happened to my guinea fowl? My guinea fowl travel never to come back again.
Death took my guinea fowl away to a far country never to return again.

My guinea fowl is a mother
The eggs are orphans
Iam the widower
Good bye my guinea fowl.

All pictures are mine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center