This coming is love in five minutes

This coming is love in five minutes

🔃 Information on free use

This coming is love in five minutes, well it is not that it is this precise moment, because it has been years since it arrived but I celebrate love for all that is coming and pleasure to celebrate us every day with joy.

To say I love you, to say I am here with you, seeing that goal, closer every day, are words that make love come alive, because the love of my life would never make me suffer.

And although sometimes, you allow it and justify it, however, who loves you does not manipulate you or use you for their own benefit.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


✅ 🚀🚀🚀 Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....🚥🚥🚥

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now