Prosecution of mice - My 5 minutes a day

Prosecution of mice

🔃 Information on free use

Well the entry may be a little disgusting or at least for me, I have heard that the processing of mice for consumption is done in Asian countries, something that just thinking about it makes you want to vomit.

My food culture is more modern, and I say modern so as not to fall into the millenarian food issues that although it may be accepted by society, that does not mean that my eating style changes.

I have not eaten mice and I do not plan to eat in the future, mice in my society are seen as dirty animals that move in the sewers.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


✅ 🚀🚀🚀 Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....🚥🚥🚥

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center