A picture is worth a thousand words contest: Gente sola//Lonely people (es-en)

accident-994009_640.jpg
Fuente/Source

Hola, amigos de hive, espero estén bien, soy nueva en la comunidad y me siento muy motivada al participar en este concurso. Espero estar a la altura.

Hello friends of hive, I hope you are well, I am new to the community and I feel very motivated to participate in this contest. I hope to be at height>

Español

Gente sola

Tocan en el piano una canción nostálgica, yo me siento al borde de la ventana y acompaño la tarde, observó cómo la nube escurre su tristeza y moja la ciudad, la ciudad que acoge la soledad de la gente, no importa cuánto lo dismulen con sus miradas perdidas en la falta de tiempo.

Mientras escucho la música observo cómo un niño abraza a su madre, el delicado desinterés de un mendigo, otras personas tomando café para animar su espíritu.

La vida a través de mi ventana es un misterio cocido con alegría y desconcierto. Puedo imaginarme las miles de máscaras que pisan la calle, algunas saltan, otras caminan despacio, otras apuran el paso y las últimas andan descalzas.

English

Lonely people

They play a nostalgic song on the piano, I sit on the edge of the window and accompany the afternoon, I watched how the cloud drains its sadness and wets the city, the city that welcomes people's loneliness, no matter how much they disguise it with their lost glances in the lack of time.

As I listen to the music I observe how a child hugs his mother, the delicate selflessness of a beggar, other people drinking coffee to lift their spirits.

Life through my window is a mystery cooked with joy and bewilderment. I can imagine the thousands of masks that tread the street, some jump, others walk slowly, others quicken their pace and the last ones walk barefoot.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now