Lost? Why am I lost? | ZapFicMonday | Day 26 of HiveBloPoMo

I lost my way.
It happens almost every day.
I get filled with all the shoulds and musts,
the shoulda-woulda-couldas,
the societal expectations
and everyone else's great f*cking ideas.
It's so easy to get lost
when people give out advice so easily.

andrew-neel-aebPbwAWjDs-unsplash.jpgImage originally sourced from here but then I tweaked the colour using the Microsoft Photo Editor.

Screenshot 2022-04-26 174122.png
Image source for the website that counted the words and characters for me.


This is my entry into the ZapFicMonday contest where Felt Buzz shares a word prompt in the Freewriters Community here on Hive. If you want to participate in this round then check out this post for all the details.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency