Who's Not my Friend

Back then in high school,I had a lot of friends because I was intelligent and sportive. I was popular known as Ibrahimovic Jnr. Some were my friends because I was intelligent and I would always help them during tests. I remember when a boy in my class, who was not my friend reported me for helping my friend solve some math problems.

Source
I played the role of a defensive midfielder in school during matches. I was good in coordinating my fellow defenders and I also help the strikers by sending them ball to score.

Source
But whenever I play the defense with Efer, we would always lose the match as the opponents would easily break our defense. Efer was not my friend and would not always listen to me,the captain. He always viewed me as "I too know" and was always pompous. He jealoused my outfit too as always appeared with my jersey with my best player's name, Ibrahimovic.

Source
But had only fews guy who were not my friend because of jealousy. I wasn't proud but I had influence. I also had some girls who were not my friend either because I had never asked them out or associate with them.

But at the end, I finally made those who were not my friends my close friends on our social and reunion night, which we usually organize every month.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center