RE: RE: Well, My First Blog so Let's Make It Count
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well, My First Blog so Let's Make It Count

RE: Well, My First Blog so Let's Make It Count

Welcome to Hive. My highest advice here is stick with it. Persistence posting and engaging with others is key.
I spent months with 0 traction. But i never cared because I was posting for myself mostly. To me the healthiest way to think about Hive is that it is a digital diary that I retain control and ownership over.
Facebook and tic tock will never give a dime to everyday users and will only mine their data.
Every nickel earned here is a nickel more than the corporate social media world will ever give you. And nobody can ever take your account away because you broke some rule.
So like I say. Stick to it and you will have a history stored on the blockchain forever, yours and yours alone….,and eventually users break through the low retention threshold and get noticed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center