A PICTURE IS WORTH A THOUSAND WORDS.


Photo by @wakupkitty

In the picture I can see a building designed and painted with a pure work of Art.

My story behind the picture

Bryan is a good friend of mine who is very passionate about painting and designs. He is very skilled at what he does that whenever I see his art works it reminds me of Leonardo Davinci one of the greatest painter.

I decided today that I would accompany Bryan to one of his painting he was currently working on with his team. When I got to the site I was by the great work he was doing. It was a kids shopping mall and they were trying to repaint the walls with attractive designs.

Bryan told me it took them almost a week before they could get a perfect design for the painting, I told him good things usually takes time. I can see they have almost painted half of the building and it is already looking attractive.

Guys looking at this work of art how will you rate Bryan's painting skills, for me I will give him 9/10.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center