A picture is worth a thousand words.


Photo credits: @wakeupkitty

Sometimes I'm always surprised the way things start so ordinary without and later turn out to be the best ever, that was what I saw and observed from the building.

This building is located in my neighborhood, I passed it almost everyday while going to work so I new when they started repainting the building. Each day I passed I see people trying to put some crazy designs in the painting, in mind I usually said to myself "does this guys know what they were doing", what was all those colors for, are they going to turn into a rainbow color building.

It was not making sense for me at first, but as days passed I started getting the bigger picture of it, after so many days of seeing something that make no sense we were now faced with what makes a perfect sense. I what to commend those who worked hard to give this building a beautiful and adorable looks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center