Lodging hotel in Lagos State

bedroom-1285156__480.jpgsource

This is my experience from my yesterday's stress looking for hotel to Lodge and what I finally got

Through out my traveling around the world, I have never used my own money paying for hotel in Lagos Nigeria, it as always been the people I'm going to have business class with, so I didn't know the cost of a night lodging an hotel!

last night I found my self looking for ways to Lodge hotel room so I could pass out the night before taking my flight this morning and I paid this unknown guy to pls take me to a nice hotel, he took me to a strange place and I as so surprised that was actually an hotel, what the hell? I was so confused and didn't waist time standing. he was asking what was the problem? I told him I was done needing his help that I was going the take it from there, but he Insisted doing it since he was paid to do so!

Finally, without having to go to another bad place, we saw the perfect, I asked for the hotel name but I can't seem to remember the name again, I would have like to mention it here, and so I had to pay 26k for the night, it's quite expirensive compare to Port Harcourt hotels. well what will I do? I was already exuasted and couldn't just wait to take my bath, eat and have a good night rest.

After paying for the lodge, I asked for perpersoup and went to take my bath while waiting for food. on getting to the bathroom, I found out there was no toiletries, like what the hell? I had to quickly dress up and go meet the receptionist to provide me one and had to wait for about more than 30 minutes to finally get them ready, only to find out the water was bad, I call them to come see the color and one of them told me that's how the water is, and that's what everyone uses, wow. I kindly asked if they could help me get a good water as I do have reactions to such water, and they were kind enough to do what they where supposed to do! this time around I waited for another 20 more minutes, and Finally I got the water but there was no towel haha. I already had mine as I don't use the public towels, good for them because it would have been another isuses again.

Finally I slept well and meet up with my flight! now on my final destination, and I will be back to Nigeria in no time as soon as I get what I came here for.

Thanks for reading!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now