WELCOME TO MY SPACE! - MY WRITING JOURNEY (1)

0001-5934561538_20210814_134751_0000.png

Telling a story comes akin to me. I had started writing as a boy of twelve. But my imagination started actively from six when I told my Primary Two Teacher I would wound up later in the future as a Writer.

Hadn't published any complete Novel though. I just end up piling up stories at my desk refusing to publish cause I remain stucked in a piece I wrote years ago. I feel like I'm trapped and except I get her out , I won't move on in the writing industry. She's like that past you don't want get rid of but keeps haunting you.

I think about her now and then and she still fills me with that same chill I felt when I started creating her.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center