LONGING FOR SOMETHING

<div class="text-left>

11.jpg

It seemed like I've been alone for months,
Longing for something beautiful
I know it's hard to understand
Cause I've been mad for nothing wonderful.

It seemed like I've been obsessed with something
But all I can do is find myself in despair
Pursuing many to become not themselves,
Is just hard to make anything beautiful.

I'm happy of what I was and what I am now
I want to have this thing but I just cant.
I know my purpose here,
Just don't know how to get there.

You are my answered prayer back then
But you vanished in my sight eventually,
You are my dream as prayed and plead
But you left me weepy and betrayed

Isn't it incredible how I manage to smile
even though I was broken inside?
This thing gives me strength,
And same thing makes me weak.

I want this for everything as dreamt
So sweet devastating figure of nothing
I really am longing for the thing and cant tell this frequently
This is me and this is part of my story.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center