Boring day.. why we should work everyday all day?

Today was one of the worst days of my work life. I woke up in the morning and saw that the alarm clock didn’t ring and I was late. I barely got dressed and left the house without eating breakfast. I couldn’t find a taxi and had to go by bus. The bus was very crowded and I arrived at the office gasping for breath.

But all this was just the beginning of trouble. When I got to the office, I saw that the manager had called me. I went to him with fear and trembling and saw that he was very angry. He said that the project that I had designed for a customer had been rejected and the customer was not satisfied with my work. He said that I had to make a new design and deliver it by tomorrow. I tried to explain to him that I had done the best possible design and the problem was from the customer’s taste, but he didn’t listen at all and just yelled and screamed.

After this argument, I returned to my workplace tired and upset. My colleagues were also not in a good mood and they all had headaches. I decided to drink some tea and try to calm down, but the tea house was closed. I just said God! What a hard and exhausting day!

These are the days of fatigue of work life. Every day from morning to night we struggle with pressure, stress, responsibility, competition, harshness, dissatisfaction, anger and … Every day we think that maybe tomorrow will be better, but tomorrow is the same. Every day we live in hope that maybe one day we will achieve our dreams, but that day never comes. We just work hard and work hard, but what does it matter?

I want to escape from this work life. I want to be free and do what I love. I want to be creative and make beautiful and attractive designs. I want to enjoy life and be happy with my friends and family. I want to be happy and cheerful.

But I can’t. I have to endure this life. I have to do this job. I have to deliver this project. I have to convince this manager. I have to …

Do you think this is fair?

photo_5893084744231533804_y.jpg

Tired as fuck..!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center