NEBLINA / FOG

IMG_20231031_131137_1.jpg
Una neblina muy densa
hoy envuelve a mi ciudad
y no es culpa de la lluvia
es que la vida está tensa.

Yo no sé baila en la Trocha
ya no canta el Cocoyé
y la brisa que recibes
envuelve un duro quejar.

La neblina es tan profunda
que ya no podemos ver
y mucho menos pensar
con un lindo despertar.

¿Dónde está esa risa alegre?
caminar las Enramadas
¿Cómo disipar la niebla
que hoy envuelve a mi ciudad?

Extraño tanto esos días
cuando juntos compartiás
la armonía y la alegría.

Pero ahora estoy buscando
ese rayito de sol
que nos devuelva el calor
que disipe la neblina
y que alumbre mi ciudad.

ENGLISH VERSION

A very dense fog
envelops my city today
and it's not the rain's fault
it's just that life is tense.

I don't know How to dance on the Trocha
Cocoyé no longer sings
and the breeze you receive
envelops a harsh moaning.

The fog is so deep
that we can no longer see
let alone think
with a nice awakening.

Where is that joyful laughter?
walking the Enramadas
How to dissipate the fog
that today envelops my city?

I miss so much those days
when together you shared
harmony and joy.

But now I'm looking for
for that little ray of sunshine
that brings back the warmth
that dissipates the fog
and light up my city

La foto fue tomada por mi teléfono Redmi 9A
Traducido por Deepl.com translator

The phothos were taking by me with my pnone Redmi 9A.
Translated by Deepl.com transmator

IMG_20231009_131645.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now