#ZapFic50Friday - my entry for prompt "chocolate"

pexels_naim_benjelloun_2291592.jpg

"You have forgotten the most important thing"

"We have dates, fruits, soup, bread. And lots of food. We have everything."

Ok, I admit I do get really thirsty and hungry during Ramadhan but there is one thing that I rally crave more than anything else.

"You forgot to buy chocolate!"

image.png


This is my entry for this week's ZapFic50Friday contest to write a story in precisely 50 words. This week the prompt is "chocolate".

A big thanks to @felt.buzz and @freewritehouse for running this contest.

Why not give it a try yourself?


My entry today is inspired by my fasting this month during Ramadan. I get thirsty and hungry and do love the nice dates, dried fruit, soups, bread that we break our fast with. I then always love to have a piece of chocolate.

Writing makes me feel #AliveAndThriving - to use this tag and take part follow the four points below.

image.png


Image source: Pexels

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency