New Year Poem—Neoxian City Prompt

IMG_20240105_010215.jpg

Hello Freewriters Community! Welcome to my blog. After a long, I decided to submit my post again. "Happy New year to all Free writers community". I hope, this year will bring happiness and everything for you what you deserved. Actually, there is yearly neoxian city anniversary. They held a poem contest for which, I have decided to make a entry by a short poem. Neoxian City is the beautiful city where I learned a lot. Moreover, everyday three giveaways provided me a winning opportunity by high mee6, doing some tasks and burning neoxag. In the today poem, I added the background story, I know and my all good wishes for 2024.

Today, I have dedicated following poem to Neoxian City with New Year Theme.

" Happy New Year my Neoxian City of Dreams,

Where looters win Giveaways when their fate seams"

"O City Beautiful City, owned by Mr-Dragon,

With its Neoxag Token and its Dooty wagon"

"As new year 2024 has begun my prayers will not shun,

Happiness is my mission I multiplyed troublesome with nun"

"May everyone dreams turn into reality,

With Miss Dragon Neutrality and Mr Dragon Modality"

"Let me start new year with prayers,

With doot stairs and Foxie Care"

"May this year be a blessing and fair,

Without any gloomy tear and Painful dare"

"Let me glare this poem with swear,

With aslamrer cheer and Muddy affair"

IMG_20240105_014950.jpg

It is first time, I have posted my poetry on hive Blockchain. Thank you @neoxiancity for bringing a Poem Contest for us.

This short poem is my entry for neoxian city prompt. If you want to participate in this contest then you can participate by reading this post.


Conclusion


Poetry has been a passion for me since my school days. From many days, I was thinking to write something regarding poetry. Today was good day, I found opportunity and submitted a post having some verses from my poem written by me.

I hope you have enjoyed my poetry. Thanks!

IMG_20240104_204349.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center