Love yourself as you are, otherwise no one else will.

Many times as a woman I tell you that my self-esteem drops to the floor, and I do nothing but cry and do not want to leave the house.

I don't know if it's because of the hormonal changes that we women go through every month that I feel this way, or if it's because something is definitely affecting me.

But what I can confirm is that depression passes and we should continue to feel beautiful, we should not let ourselves feel ugly because of another woman or a man.

I despite being 29 years old, with a 10 year old daughter, there are many men who look at me and those who want me, but not all are worthy of this beautiful beauty hehehehe.

So my friends, don't be intimidated by anything or anyone, and love yourself, love yourself beautifully... Don't put up with scorn or bad things that you don't deserve, if you love yourself, others will.

imagen.png

Fotografía de mi Autoría @anyelina93

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center