The old lady

Even if it is measured by time, it will never be able to measure all its sacrifices. Even though the tears in her eyes have been drained, they will never be enough to replace the pain and suffering she feels. Even if this vein is cut off because it is tired to repay his efforts, it will not be enough in return for his affectionate embrace.

desk-g0b8afb7e7_640.jpg
Image by Dorothe from Pixabay

She may seem old and worn out because time has eaten him. Maybe others would call her an old lady because of her physical condition.

But she is the most beautiful, best, beloved old lady, above all in my life. Mother, yes, she is my mother, an old lady who still loves me even though I have grown up now. Every breath that blows is the sacrifice of a woman's strength for her child.

Mother, even though she looks old and tired, still continues to make efforts so that she can give a smile of happiness to her child. Through all obstacles for me his son. Still able to walk even though the soles of the feet are full of blood full of pus.

The love that is given will never be timeless, like the air that fills my days. Only one thing I will always say to her "I always be miss you Mom".

-===-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center