Miss Mama

photo-1456162018889-1d2b969f7084.jfif

Ma, I miss mom. It turned out to be difficult to say to be a parent. To give a happy word to children without thinking of tired and tired of living a life that will certainly run out when it comes.

Ma, is it proper for me to be called a parent? Your grandchildren have grown up from time to time. Which certainly will undergo a life phase for the word adult. Can they get through it and live it?

Ma, I'm afraid they don't have the strength to live in this truly test-filled world. Are my affections too excessive, sometimes to the point where I feel a curb on their existence?

Ma, sorry I always miss you. Because I really can't forget what I got from you. I always look forward to you for your love and dreams as you go.

Ma, I'm sorry I rarely prayed for you. I always hope you are happy there always with your smile. Because there is no more fatigue for you that you get as long as you live in the world and feel. May Allah give you the best place for you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now