Is it true, love is beautiful?

heart-700141_1280.jpg

I doubt what people always say. They always say at the beginning of their love. However, in the end they cursed that love is beautiful. Love is just a lie. Then, is love still beautiful?

I was once happy because of my beautiful love, but I was really hurt for a long time because of love. I don't think there should be, love exists. Just a pat. Love in my opinion, is just something twisted by arrogance and hypocrisy. Really something that shouldn't exist.

It took a long time to heal oneself wounded by love. It's not as easy as making the taste beautiful. They say, look for new love, simple. However, if in fact, love is really serious, can it that quickly replace a heart that has been trapped in love for a long time? Honestly, saying love to someone new is never the same as loving someone from before. It's true, look for someone better, but is this heart hypocritical if it has to be replaced with another love? Doesn't love to require loyalty to wait?

I, you, we even are completely complacent. Lulled by lies that love is beautiful. Love is just a fabrication. Love is just a lie. The real lie that's really great. Really able to penetrate into us. Makes us forget what true love means.

All are only able to say, without being able to provide real proof. Including me. I can only promise to be loyal, but now I'm left behind. Granted, I didn't betray love, but why was I also affected?

Meanwhile, you are happy full of jokes with him there, here I curse to love. To the word that love is beautiful. All lies. Lies. Enough with the word love which always comes out of trembling mouths. They were kind enough to make a lie this real.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center