Replacing a medal with certificate

Every contest comes with a price with some being in a certificate, a nicely wrapped package, or a medal. The most interesting part of a contest is after making it to final and completing you will be taking a prize home.

I joined the Althlet team when I was in high school but never received a medal, all that I was given after a hard day's work was a piece of paper called a certificate.

But I appreciate it and took it as my form of a medal because in Ghana only university student-athletes are awarded a Golden medal as a prize. I made good use of that opportunity and collected as many certificates as I can because I use to see them as my medal.

This was all I could write within five minutes. It was very fun though.

Doubling up with my partner @bOs

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency