A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words

Hey! Freewritehouse I write about today pictureprompt pic1000

*What you see? I am see a thing in this image, it's like a chees and some red spots show on it. I feel that this chees was spoil from many days. A person who bought it on any event, as on Christmas day but now it's looking spoil. I think who's bought it, he want to though in it in dust ban.

Poem
*In the fridge’s silence, a cheese that was given time to rest
I so doesn’t seem at its best being aged too long.
It was once a delicacy with creamy appeal,
Now hints about the neglect for sure.

The flavor of the meal, once rich and tasty now merely a lost memory.
A wind of decay from the west, a dawn in the kitchen.
And forgotten in corners a lesson to learn.
Cherish freshness while it’s unseen.*

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center