ZapFic Friday - Lonely in 50 words

Greetings to all and sundry once again on this great platform. I am very excited to write and participate in the #Zap50Friday contest in this community.


Without much to say, I would go straight to the point by leaving you with my entry.


lonely


I am alone,
But I am not lonely.
I'm content to be by myself.
Finding someone to talk to can be challenging at times.
a lonely soul
in the middle of nowhere.
No one is available for me to speak with.
Life is a journey, but what if you're alone?


Thank you all for going through my post, I would like to acknowledge the good work of this community leader, @freewritehouse, for organizing such a great contest. This is my entry and I hope it will be validated.



Introductory Post Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency