RE: RE: Real time driving and its fuckery
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real time driving and its fuckery

RE: Real time driving and its fuckery

I'm not going to talk about driving because I don't know how to drive and I've never owned a car because with my salary, even if I saved all my life I couldn't buy one.

I can't talk about telematics or anything like that, but, what I can say is that beyond the failures and screw-ups of the system, it seems to me that they have as principles the care of the environment, responsible driving and avoiding traffic accidents that cost so many lives.

As for the two very good anecdotes, although with inverse results in the sense that the one who was fired was not at fault, while the one who was economically rewarded as a good driver was not so good and besides, he kept the job and the money.
Thanks for sharing.
Happy Sunday.
Cheers and best regards.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now