RE: RE: Interest irresponsibility
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interest irresponsibility

RE: Interest irresponsibility

I am not sure with percent interest rate here in my country for credit to cash but yeah one thing I am sure it is quite bigger rather than I usually use credit cards. Not unless, it would be the bank will offer , you can get it in .59%. Might think it was quite cheaper but if you will be paying the longer time , the interest is shocking to sum up 🤣.

I Was I caught up with credit card bills sadly, but not because I didn't understand the terms. But it was because I helped someone to pay her debt due to that betting apps*. And she didn't pay me, damn! Would you believe I am still paying it in the bank till now? Still a year left 🥹.

No, I don't have that irresponsible spending, I follow that motto if you don't have that amount in your debit card, don't spend using your credit card

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now