RE: RE: The just because gift
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The just because gift

RE: The just because gift

It's the gesture that means the most, or should do, like with your gift from the association president. It's that feeling I've being valued that lasts the longest right?

I shared the gift with the operations team as it's them that does the work. The clients see me as the face of the company though and so it's me that gets the gifts, and also those phone calls when they're not happy. Having said that, it's not often gifts of this magnitude happen. It was the least I could do to share it around. I got something out if it too, a couple extra battieres to power my cordless power tools - $150 I'll not need to spend myself. It was a nice gesture and very appreciated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center