Why I HATE (and love) to make music... And why it will NEVER change...

hero-to-zero.png

I am musician since I am 9 years old. On stage & concert since I am 11? 12? DJing since the age of 15. But one thing, will NEVER change...

Monday:

"I am the DJ in town. Visit the event!"

Tuesday:

"Yes, I make music. Not worth to mention..."

Wednesday:

"Damn, I am the worst DJ in the country... I could mess it up..."

Thursday:

"What can I play? I am nervous 400% + the worst DJ ever! I will mess it up!"

Friday:

"I should just say I am ill & broke my arm..."
+ Stopping telling anybody that I play tomorrow & regretting I called all friends and contacts.

Saturday morning:

"I am going to mess everything up. That was the last time at this location..."

Saturday noon:

Thinking about how to brake my arm for real and fast during loading the equipment into the car.

Saturday night:

Executing survival mode: 'Drink, play, survive.'
+ Giving alcohol to listeners to sound better & saying "I started DJing a little time ago..."

Sunday:

Location manager writes "Thank you again! When do you play here next time?"
+ Welcome new fans into the WA group.


Written on Friday night with the sure meaning "I kind of hate my life... Why do I do shit like this?*"

Whhhhhyyyyy???


Greetings from Paraguay!

Follow for the hottest worst* stuff...
No... Even better:
Follow @CryptoCompany, my game & blockchain project!
You don't will regret it!

Rock 'n' Roll! Your vote keeps things rollin'! Thank you!


*= Regarding on my own view at Friday night...
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now