I wanted him between my legs

My body craved him like an addict.

"Touch me," I begged, my back arching off the mattress, my pussy weeping with desire, desperate to be filled.
I wanted him between my legs.png
Source
He didn't make a sound, and I couldn't see him through the blindfold, but I knew he was watching me. His eyes, so dark and fathomless, were probably hooded as he took in the sight of my breasts rising and falling, the rapid movement of my chest as I fought to draw breath, my arms stretched over my head, holding on to the rungs of the bedframe, keeping them above me like a good girl.

His mouth would be set into a tight line, his jaw locked, and his body would be strung tight with tension as he fought to keep from taking what I was so eagerly offering.

"I'll do anything," I told him.

Anything.

That word hung in the air, and I heard him draw in a ragged breath. He knew what that meant. My utter surrender. My complete submission. I'd already given myself over to him, but he'd been holding back, keeping himself in check. If he fucked me now, it would change everything.

This was his one and only chance to walk away. To put an end to this before things spiralled out of control. The mattress dipped, and a shiver worked its way up my spine, goosebumps erupting all over my flesh as the bed shook. His strong hands settled on my ankles, his grip possessive and firm. I couldn't contain the cry that fell from my lips as his palms moved higher, skimming my calves and then the backs of my thighs. He paused when his fingertips hit the swell of my butt. I was shaking, desperate for him to touch me, to taste me.

To take what was his.

What I had always been his.

I held my breath as his hands swept lower, and then he gripped my knees and pulled my legs apart. My body slid against the silky sheets, and I cried out, a sharp gasp leaving my lips as he settled between my thighs, his breath hot against my wet flesh.

"Please," I moaned. "Touch me, please."
His thumb stroked the delicate skin of my inner thigh.

"I've touched you." His voice was like liquid velvet, washing over me, making my pulse pound and my core ache.

"Please," I whined, bucking my hips, trying to get closer to him.

I'd never wanted anyone as much as I wanted him in that moment.

He let out a soft, dark chuckle.

"Patience, baby. I've waited a long time for this, I'm going to enjoy myself."

I felt his hand on my thigh again, his fingers dancing along the sensitive skin, inching ever closer to where I needed him most.

"So impatient," he purred. "Such a greedy little girl. Are you desperate for me, princess?"

"Yes!" I cried, lifting my hips again, hoping that he would grant me some reprieve.

But he didn't.

Instead, he wrapped his arm around my waist and pinned me to the bed, holding me in place.

"Do you want me to lick your sweet little cunt, princess?"

My pussy clenched, fresh arousal flooding my core.

"Yes."

"Hmmm," he hummed, his fingers dancing lightly along the length of my slit.

"Yes," I repeated, the word more of a moan than anything else.

He leaned forward, and I felt his breath ghost over the damp, swollen flesh. My clit was throbbing, and I was sure that if he so much as brushed it, I would explode.

"Is this what you want?" He pressed his lips to the side of my sex, kissing me softly.

I let out a sob, tears stinging my eyes beneath the blindfold.

"Yes."

His tongue darted out, and he licked the length of me, a low, animalistic groan rumbling in his throat.

"Fuck, princess, you taste just like I knew you would."

My thighs were trembling, my entire body was strung so tight, I felt like I might shatter into a million pieces at any moment.

"More," I breathed, my chest rising and falling rapidly, my pulse hammering so loud, it was deafening.

"As you wish," he purred.

Then his mouth was on me, his tongue circling my clit, lashing it relentlessly, and I screamed, my entire body convulsing.

Pleasure tore through me, ripping me apart, and then slowly, he began to piece me back together.

"Such a sweet little pussy," he murmured, his breath cool against the slick flesh.

I was still trembling, aftershocks of the most intense orgasm I'd ever experienced still shuddering through me. He kissed the inside of my thigh, and then I heard the rustle of fabric and felt his cock nudging at my entrance.

"Yes," I breathed, lifting my hips to meet him.

He slammed into me, a pained groan tearing from his lips. I cried out, a mixture of pleasure and pain, as his cock stretched me. My hands flew to his shoulders, my nails digging into his skin, drawing blood.

"Fuck, princess," he groaned.

I didn't say anything.

Couldn't.

His cock was buried deep inside me, filling me, completing me, and the feel of it, the sense of rightness, robbed me of speech.

He withdrew, and I whimpered at the loss of him. Then he thrust back inside me, and I cried out his name.

"You like that, princess?"

I nodded frantically.

"You want more?"

"Yes, please. Harder. More."

"Fuck," he cursed.

He withdrew and then drove back inside me, setting a punishing rhythm, fucking me hard and deep, his balls slapping against my ass, and it felt...

"So good," I gasped.

"This little pussy was made for me," he gritted out. "Just like you."

He lifted my hips, tilting them slightly, and on his next stroke, his cock rubbed against my G-spot. I cried out, seeing stars, the pleasure almost too much.

"I'm gonna come," I panted, feeling my body coil with tension.

"Not yet," he ordered, slowing his pace.

"No," I protested, lifting my hips to try and get more friction.

"Yes," he growled, his tone leaving no room for argument.

I could feel the waves of pleasure starting to recede, and I hated him in that moment.

"Why?"

"Because you didn't ask for permission."
I stilled, my breath hitching in my throat.

"Ask," he instructed.

"Please can I come?"

"Good girl." He drove inside me again, hitting that spot that made me see stars, and I came undone, shattering into a million pieces, screaming his name.

I was barely aware of him driving inside me twice more, then stilling as he found his release.

His weight was heavy on top of me, and I could feel his heart pounding against my chest. It was comforting, knowing I affected him as much as he did me.

"So perfect," he breathed, his lips brushing against my shoulder while I shivered.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center