Being a Child for a Day 🥳🧜‍♀️🎡Bir gün Boyunca Çocuk Olmak | En -Tr |

20220804_213321.jpg


Hello

My friend and I suddenly wanted to go down to the beach in the evening and take a walk. During our stroll, we came across handmade jewelers along the beach. It is possible to come across such stalls on the coastal road in summer. That's why I love summer evenings so much.

Recently, interest in natural stone products has increased considerably. That's why we could see jewelry made of natural stones on almost every counter.


20220804_212343.jpg


I wasn't sure if they were real or not, although they intrigued me. There are a lot of fake stones on the market and some of them are made of glass. I wish I had a chance to distinguish them.


20220804_212238.jpg


I have a sympathy for handmade products. I have great respect when people are dealing with their labor and selling them for profit. That's why I always buy something to support them, even if it's small, because they spend a lot of time and effort for them. I bought 2 bracelets from this counter.


20220804_213212.jpg


Then, as we continued walking, swings appeared before us. When we went further, we came to the small amusement park established on the beach. No matter how old I am, I will always continue to be fascinated by the lights of amusement parks.


b696e221-e859-4b7b-94ac-d6599f87f828.gif


While entering the park, we wanted to turn off our phones and enjoy the moment. Nowadays, people can no longer enjoy the moment because of social media. We turned off our phones and got on the toys that would entertain us. We opened towards the end and I took a few souvenir images for you.

I felt like in my childhood again while having fun at the amusement park. I used to save my pocket money and then spend it all at the amusement park. I especially loved riding bumper cars and ballerinas. I used to buy tickets for them all the time.


eb9b4995-86c1-45a1-b043-13bcd2754e0c.gif


While I was there, I realized something. As a child, I realized that I was much more courageous. While I could ride anything without fear in those days, now I chose things that I was not afraid of by choosing will. In many ways, I was more courageous as a child. I can't do the crazy games I play now if you ask me to do it. I don't understand why this happens. Actually, I'm still the girl from my childhood. I'm just a little discouraged. I was sad for some reason when I realized this. I will try my best to be as brave as before. 💪

Glad I went on this beach walk. It felt very good mentally to go back to my childhood like before. We had crazy fun, not caring about the surroundings. I think you should definitely try this. You can go back to your childhood and say hello to your own little self!

love


TR


20220804_213321.jpg


Merhabalar

Geçen arkadaşımla akşam üzeri aniden sahile inmek ve biraz dolaşmak istedik. Gezintimiz sırasında sahil boyunca el yapimi takicilara rastladık. Yaz mevsiminde sahil yolunda bu tarz tezgahlara rastlamak mümkün. Yaz akşamlarını bu yüzden çok seviyorum.

Son dönemlerde doğal taş ürünlerine karşı ilgiler oldukça arttı. Bu yüzden hemen hemen her tezgahta doğal taşlardan yapılan takıları gorebiliyorduk.


20220804_212343.jpg


Her ne kadar ilgimi çekselerde gerçek olup olmadıklarına bir türlü emin olamadım. Piyasada çok fazla sahte taşlar var ve bir kismi camdan yapılma. Keşke onları ayırt edebilme şansım olsaydı.


20220804_212238.jpg


El yapımı ürünlere karşı sempatim var. İnsanların emekleri ile uğraşarak onları kazanç elde etmek için sattıklarıda büyük saygı duyuyorum. Bu yüzden ufakta olsa onlara destek olmak adına mutlaka bir şeyler satın alırım çünkü bunlar için çok fazla uğraşıp vakit ayırıyorlar. Bu tezgahtan 2 tane bileklik aldım.


20220804_213212.jpg


Daha sonra yürümeye devam ederken karşımıza dönen salıncaklar çıktı. Daha da ileriye gittigimiz de sahile kurulan ufak luna parka geldik. Yaşım kaç olursa olsun lunaparkların ışıkları altında büyülenmeye her zaman devam edeceğim.


b696e221-e859-4b7b-94ac-d6599f87f828.gif


Parka girerken telefonlarımizi kapatacak ve anın tadını çıkartmak istedik. Günümüzde artik sosyal medya yüzünden insanlar anın tadını çıkartamaz oldu. Biz telefonlarımızı kapattık ve bizi eglendirecek oyuncaklara bindik. Sonlara doğru açtık ve sizler için bir kaç giftlik görüntüler çektim.

Lunaparkta eğlenirken tekrar çocukluğumda ki gibi hissettim. Eskiden harçlıklarımı biriktirir ardından hepsini lunaparkta harcardım. Özellikle çarpışan araba ve balerine binmeye bayılırdım. Sürekli onlara bilet alırdım.


eb9b4995-86c1-45a1-b043-13bcd2754e0c.gif


Oradayken bir şey fark ettim. Çocukken çok daha cesaretli olduğumu anladım. O dönemler korkusuzca her şeye binebilirken şimdi iste seçerek korkmadığım şeyleri tercih ettim. Bir çok konuda çocukken daha cesaretliydim. Oynadığım çılgın oyunları şimdi yap deseniz yapamam. Neden böyle oluyor anlamıyorum. Aslında hala çocukluğumda ki kızım. Sadece biraz cesaretim kırılmış. Bunu fark ettiğimde nedense üzüldüm. Tekrar o eskisi gibi cesaretli olmak için cabalayacağim. 💪

Iyi ki bu sahil yürüyüşüne çıkmışım. Tekrar eskisi gibi çocukluğuma dönmek mental olarak çok iyi hissettirdi. Etrafa aldırış etmeden çılgınca eğlendik. Bence bunu sizlerde mutlaka denemelisiniz. Çocukluğunuza inerek kendi küçük halinize merhaba diyebilirsiniz!

Sevgiler.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center