[ENG/TR] Vacation Time / Tatil Zamanı

Hello, everyone.

As some of you know (mostly people from the Rising Star and a couple of friends) I am on vacation. I mean it is not a vacation per se. I am visiting my mom. Does it include beaches and seas? Definitely.

I'm feeling great and rejuvenated, I really needed to take some time off, and recharge. There is a computer here but I don't get on it much. Which I think is helping me to clear my mental space. But that also means I don't contact people I know online. So, this post is also about letting you guys know I am alive and well haha.

image.png

I really enjoy this view just before sunrise.


Well, this is not purely a vacation though, I am still handling some things related to business while I am here. I'm also going to the dentist to fix things up, to be honest, they are one of the best dental clinics I've been to.

But still, swimming in the sea and riding a boat is really de-stressing me and I can visibly see it is improving my health. I got really sunburnt a couple of days ago though but I got better so no worries.


image.png

Another nice view of the sea.


I think that covers everything I've been up to, I still will not be available for at least a couple of weeks. So, probably I'll see you when I am back. Enjoy the rest of the photographs.

image.png

People come here to camp at the weekends, they pretty much trash the beach though.

image.png

Alternate view of sunrise.

image.png

A view of the beach around sunset.


Herkese merhaba,

Bazılarınızın (çoğu Rising Star oynayanlar ve arkadaşlarım) bildiği üzere tatildeyim. Yani tam olarak tatil denilemez. Annemi ziyaret ediyorum. Sahilleri ve denizleri içeriyor mu? Kesinlikle.

Çok iyi ve yenilenmiş hissediyorum, biraz kendime gerçekten zaman ayırıp, dinlenmem lazımdı. Burada bir bilgisayar var ama fazla kullanmıyorum. Bunun zihnimi boşaltmama yardımcı olduğunu düşünüyorum ama bu aynı zamanda online arkadaşlarımla konuşmadığım anlamına da geliyor. O yüzden bu gönderi aynı zamanda size iyiyim, hayattayım dememin bir yolu haha.

image.png

Gündoğumundan hemen önce olan bu manzaraya bayılıyorum.


Tabi bu tamamen bir tatil değil, buradayken işle ilgili bazı şeyleri de hallediyorum. Bir de bazı şeyleri düzelttirmek için dişçiye gidiyorum, şu ana kadar gittiğim en iyi diş kliniklerinden biri.

Ama denizde yüzmek ve bota binmek gerçekten stressimi alıyor ve sağlığımı görülebilir bir şekilde iyileştiriyor. Bir kaç gün önce bayağı bir güneş yanığı oldum ama şu an iyiyim, endişenmeye gerek yok.


image.png

Denizin güzel bir manzarası daha.


Sanırım yazdıklarım yaptığım her şeyi kapsıyor, bir kaç hafta daha buralarda olmayacağım. O yüzden büyük ihtimalle döndüğüm zamabn görüşürüz. Kalan fotoğrafların tadını çıkarın.

image.png

Haftasonları burası günübirlikçi akınına uğruyor. Tabi sahili de mahvediyorlar.

image.png

Alternatif gündoğumu manzarası.

image.png

Günbatımında sahilden bir manzara.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center