Join the Pepe's Giveaways Community 🐸⭐✨

Hello and happy Friday! I want to let everyone know I am reinvigorating this community, and wanted to give a rundown of what's going on and our vision.

Here's what the current scope of the giveaways and contests going so far on Pepe's Giveaways:

*HBI giveaways
*SBT token giveaways
*Curation- Post content to this group for rewards
*SCRAP token giveaways - NEW

I will be adding token giveaways to this community and will also be voting with curation accounts on entry posts. This is going to be fun and will be worth your time. I want to build wealth on the blockchain, and want to show my gratitude for all the help I have been shown here.

Let me know if you have joined and introduce yourself. I am looking forward to the evolution of this group and the giveaways we will do. Let me know if you have any suggestions or if you want to help support this group.

I will also be giving away SCRAP tokens. terracore is near to my heart, and this will be a great thing to support gameplay. Terracore is awesome and if you play, let me know.

Feels good Man 🐸⭐. Let me know if you want to donate tokens for giveaways or want to be a curator of giveaways or posts. Expect to see more soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now