Basketball design series

small_basketball_01.gif
basketball_01

I started a new series of artworks based on a 3D model of a b-ball.
Acyually it happend because previously I bought a b-ball to my 2yo son. He wasn't interested in my gift to him, so I started to play by myself)) And it's quite an interesting process!

I created 4 b-balls so far and minted them on Rarible. You can find NFTs here
https://app.rarible.com/yalo/onsale

I found a good 3D scan of a b-ball, fixed the mesh, prepared an UV warp than I painted models, animated and rendered them.
Perhaps, I create some more designs. How do you like the series?

Thank you and have a good day!
small_basketball_02.gif
basketball_02

small_basketball_03.gif
basketball_03

small_basketball_04.gif
basketball_04

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center