Creative break. Feeling me up, making a GIF animation. ENG/ESP

One of the tasks of being a teacher is the systematic recording of the activities we carry out, to be honest, these tasks sometimes overwhelm me due to their repetitive nature. My solution: take creative breaks. This time I had to scan about 200 drawings, when I took a breath I made this animated gif. After selecting seven photos, I edited them in CorelPhotopaint X7 and voilà! this is the result.

Una de las tareas de ser docente es el registro sistemático de las actividades que llevamos a cabo, siendo honesto, estas tareas algunas veces me abruman por su naturaleza repetitiva. Mi solución: hacer breaks creativos. En esta ocasión debía escanear cerca de 200 dibujos, al tomar un respiro hice este gif animado. Luego de seleccionar siete fotografías las edité en CorelPhotopaint X7 y ¡voilà! este es el resultado

I took the pictures first, using a Pentax K10D with a tripod and a wired shutter. ISO: 100, f: 4, exposure time: 5/10. I selected 6 of them and edited them one by one in CorelPhotopaint generating the 37 frames that the animation has.

Primero tomé las fotografías, usando una Pentax K10D con trípode y un obturador alámbrico. ISO: 100, f: 4, tiempo de exposición: 5/10. Seleccioné 6 de ellas y las edité una por una en CorelPhotopaint generando los 37 cuadros que tiene la animación.

I hope you liked it. Thanks for stopping by and remember to be happy.

Espero que les haya gustado. Gracias por detenerse y recuerden ser felices.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center