Space Ship 3d rendering with blender

SPACE SHIP 2 png.png

SPACE SHIP 1.png
hey there everyone, I'm currently going over some of my old renders I did while I was still new to blender, and while i was still in my learning phase, it as been really good and fun ride with blender i must tell you that.
Todays 3d sci fi space ship was done through the help of the Evenant Ceo (Walid Feghali) that his link on YouTube if you wanna check him out,
https://www.youtube.com/@WalidFeghali
and here's the link to the tutorial,

Here's the behind the scene:

Screenshot (388).png

Screenshot (389).png

Screenshot (390).png

Screenshot (391).png

Screenshot (392).png

Screenshot (393).png

Screenshot (394).png

Screenshot (395).png

Screenshot (396).png

Screenshot (397).png

SPACE SHIP 2 png.png

SPACE SHIP 1.png
this was quite a heavy rendering, since my laptop cant truly carry all that geometry, but, it was able to complete the render., and with the help of denoise and reduced samples, i was able to render my own image
THANKS SO MUCH FOR STOPPING BY,
ill see you in the next one.
id graph.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center