HOMENAJE A LAS MUJERES QUE A PESAR DE TODO SIGUEN ADELANTE...

" " \"IMG_20211231_152346021_2.jpg\"""

“MUJER DE VIENTRE Y FUEGO”

Caminante de vientre y fuego

con gran peso sintonizas tus pasos desde el pasado al futuro

mientras me llevas a cuestas

dime sin calma cuanto dolor soportas

dime de que color son los llantos en la noche

y solo así entenderé como pintar en tu lienzo...

Juan Vicente blanco cabello.

“WOMAN OF BELLY AND FIRE”

belly and fire walker

with great weight you tune your steps from the past to the future

while you carry me on your back

tell me without calm how much pain you endure tell me what color are the cries at night and only then will I understand how to paint on your canvas...

Juan Vicente blanco cabello.
https://nftshowroom.com/vicenteblanco/gallery/vicenteblanco_paisajes-venezolanos-_un-viaje-lejos-del-miedo-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center