MISS PLUTO, in full.

Hello there!

I don't know if there are folks who go back to read their publications. I sometimes do and it is like revisiting a chapter of your life. I was going through mine when it caught my attention that I did not publish this art in its full 'glory'. I have long puzzled but I have only half an idea the what and why going on [here] (@veeart/half-of-miss-pluto). Sometimes, the mind goes to place it cannot find again.

And so, here is Miss Pluto, in full. This one is a mix of style transfer on one my portrait. That's how the skin gets that texture. Next, I imported the result back to paint on it again.

Untitled19_008d.png

Then a little photo manipulation to get this;

Untitled19_008s-02.png

And that's all for now folks.

Take care and stay safe

PicsArt_021707.34.46.png


20210211_075308.gif


PicsArt_021707.34.46.png
And you can follow me at:

THE ART

THE ARTIST

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center