Cosmic Creations : Cosmic Queen

Hello hello,

One would think I should be too busy for extra work but when I saw the word ‘contest’ while browsing through posts on alien art community, I knew I had to participate.

First I had to figure where to get the AI art. A simple google search and I found so many generators. Deciding the first cut is the deepest, I decided to go with deep dream generator. Which is not a fair draw because ddg tops my search results because I have used their image processors and the first page is bookmarked.

Fast forward I didn’t really know what I wanted to created. I typed in “mother descending to earth, cosmic environment and here’s what I get

And right off, I see a lot that I don’t link. The piece is not defined. Smudgey designs. The first thing I wanted to do was take out the parts I don’t like. The I drew in what I wanted. Very interesting result.


And a coloured versions

I personally prefer the first image but the second coloured version has its appeal too.

Converted the video into a gif so here’s a part of the process

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center