COMPROMISE

Hello there!

Top of the day to you and hope you and yours are well and happy. You have those days when you pretend you don't have things that needs to be done. The best part is if those things must not be done but not all of us have that luck.

I publish one of my creations this morning COMPROMISE, the reveal and conceal compromise.

Monster in Paris.png

Really an oldie as I cannot say for certain if this was created mid 2020 or early 202I. I have moved the file between devices repeatedly, so the time on it's information page is inaccurate. However, such details are irrelevant except in context of putting this artwork alongside art created within the same period to ascertain movement and state of mind.

ART : COMPROMISE
PRODUCTION DATE: 2020
PUBLISHED: https://knownorigin.io/gallery/12386000-compromise

And that's all for now folks.

Take care and stay safe

PicsArt_021707.34.46.png


20210211_075308.gif


PicsArt_021707.34.46.png

SUBCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL!!!

And you can follow me at:

THE ART

THE ARTIST


Originally posted on VOKE. Hive blog powered by ENGRAVE.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center