Baby unicorn-Splinterlands character

Despite being a sacred and possessing some magical power, it was always found wandering randomly and doing whatever pleases it. With beautiful spark in its eyes and picturesque body that was more advanced amd unique than its primitive, it was exceptional .

Whom I am discussing? This is no one but a baby unicorn , a @splinterlands character which will be my entry for this week contest.

Original character:

Reason: I selected this character because I usually send to my friend unicorns more than emojis and stickers. So , I thought why not to draw my own unicorn.

Baby unicorn

Material Required:

Ibix paint x software
Digital pen

Procedure:

Initially I thought to male and adult unicorn, a bit elder than original baby unicorn but it was not looking much good so I directed my all efforts for making a character like original one

Fist of all , as ot is preliminary I drew the basic outer structure of baby unicorn . The sharpness is characteristic of unicorn and I didn’t want to miss this.

After , I drew the sketch completely and sketched out all outer feature of a baby unicon with neartness. Then I we coloring. Colour selection was by keeping in factor the sacredness and innoccence of the character. These both are the cachet of a baby unicorn

So first of all , I colored its horn with a purple colour and hair with c green colour. The color for body was mixtire of white,skyblue, green and grey. And then I coloured the hoofs of baby unicorn with blue colour

And hemce my character was ready.

Did you like it? Let me know in comment box.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center