Infinite worlds- Mundos infinitos

Hi friends

#beautifulsunday and #SublimeSunday
For this Sunday I give you a surreal view of the diversity of the cosmos, of the infinite worlds that may exist in the universe.

Hola amigos

#beautifulsunday y #SublimeSunday
Para este domingo os regalo una vista surrealista de la diversidad del cosmos, de los mundos infinitos que puede haber en el universo.

MUNDO INFINITO copia.jpg

Deforming the reality of a sky, which is easy to say, but it is the result of many hours of editing. For me they are hours of relaxation and creativity, with nothing programmed, just creating different things with a photograph and each of the resulting images telling by itself a different story.
Deformando la realidad de un cielo, que se dice fácil, pero es el resultado de muchas horas de edición.

Para mí son horas de relax y creatividad, sin nada programado, solo crear cosas diferentes con una fotografía y que cada una de las imágenes resultantes cuente por si sola una historia diferente.

MUNDO INFINITOfondo .jpg
original-my twilight in autumn
original-mi ocaso en otoño

I started creating the header photo first.

Round Worlds.
But then I asked myself:
Why make them round?
It is how we all believe them, as they teach us in documentaries, but I have given it permission for my mind to fantasize and from that fantasy planets have emerged, pointed monoliths and even the head of some being that lives in your dreams.

Empecé a crear primero la foto de la cabecera.

Mundos Redondos.
Pero luego me pregunte:
¿Por qué hacerlos redondos?
Es como los creemos todo el mundo, como nos enseñan en los documentales, pero le he dado licencia para que mi mente fantasee y de esa fantasía han salido planetas, monolitos puntiagudos y hasta la cabeza de algún ser que habita en tus sueños.

MUNDO INFINITO4 copia.jpg

I see you
Te veo

Artifact of an alien civilization

Like in the 2001 movie Odyssey in Space, when I saw it there was a lot left for that time and my mind was completely virgin and eager to learn, I guess this reminds me.

Artefacto de una civilización alienígena

Como en la peli de 2001 Odisea en el espacio, cuando la ví quedaba mucho para esa época y tenía la mente completamente virgen y ansiosa de aprender, supongo que esta me lo recuerda.

MUNDO INFINITO1 copia.jpg
Monoliths with infinite worlds
Monolitos con mundos infinitos

I also create fear, of someone whose presence alone makes our body shake, a being that we do not know, that does not live among us, but it may well be our fear, our desire for power, our miseries, everything bad that we carry within and that under the protection of the subconscious comes to light.
También creo miedo, a alguien que con solo su presencia nuestro cuerpo se estremece, un ser que no conocemos, que no habita entre nosotros, pero puede que sí, que sea nuestro miedo, nuestras ganas de poder, nuestras miserias, todo lo malo que llevamos dentro y que bajo el amparo del subconsciente salga a la luz.

MUNDO INFINITO5 copia.jpg
Angry morpheus
Morfeo enfadado

The wind blows and everything we have seen so far is erased, as if it never existed.

The sky is covered with …… that twist to the sound of a music that I don't hear, I only feel its vibrations, I don't want to feel anymore.
I like this one, it promises interesting things for the rest of Sunday.

El viento sopla y todo lo que hemos visto hasta ahora se borra, como si nunca existiera.

El cielo se cubre de…… que se retuercen al son de una música que no oigo, solo siento sus vibraciones, no quiero sentir más.
Esta me gusta, promete cosas interesantes para el resto del domingo.

MUNDO INFINITO3 copia.jpg
Infinite worlds
Mundos infinitos


BANNER txatxy.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS
Photoshop

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png

batiburrillo.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency