Now accepting offers; "Darcy's Delight" 1 of 1

Darcyweb.jpg

Darcy sneak's out of the underworld from time to time. She frequents "Canyon Creamery" for some lovely pistachio ice cream with hot fudge.

I have not set a price yet; but for now you can make an offer here

1 of 1. Been working on this piece on and off for a few months. Created in procreate with an altered digital photo as background; then the final file is lightened in photoshop and converted to PNG.

Buyer's with connected social media can request original file or PSD file and with verbal confirmation of age can also receive the underpainting.

Darcyunderpaintingweb.jpg

Part of my "Demon's Eating Ice Cream" series that I will be rolling out slowly over the next month. It is basically a play on my desire to draw both yummy food and scary monsters.

Screenshot_20220218-150723.jpg

If you want more demon's "Beelzebob's Delight", which was minted a short time ago; has just been placed on sale here Also 1/1

Beelzebob's-Delightweb.jpg

My new domain name is twirble.tez if you wish for more info about me and my work; or wish to contact me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center