SuperNova Mandala

hi!ve alienz! ;)

video (40) (1).gif
Let me introduce you to my latest NFT project!

It has 3 editions / 3 hive each!

https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/trayan_fractal-creations_supernova-mandala

3d fractals recycling!

Using my "scrap" projects from the past I desidec to use free AI tool to create animation! :D Playing with shapes & colors is always fun! ;)
nova_mandala~2.jpg
well not only that but a play of dimensions! SPACE x TIME!!
nova_mandala~1.jpg
then i combine the project's snapshots as keyframes for the AI.nimation :)
nova_mandala.jpg
there some heavy outputs...
nm2.gifnm1.gif
THE MANUAL RENDERING OF FRAMES FROM THE FRACTAL SOFTWARE IF TIME/ ENERGY COMSUMING!

don't forget that when you collect the NFT

you're going to get an additional MP4 for download as unlockable!
just another version of the animation! and..there a lot of them! ;)

hope you enjoy!

TR.png

My NFTs on HIVERedbubble shopArtmajeur.com/trayan
My LBRY/ OdyseePublish0x/@trayanNeuralFrames AI video
FREE BITCOINGlobalHive FREE ZcashPixels shop
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center