New NFT!: Universal Energy Tetrahedron Merkaba

Hi!ve, aliens! ;)

video (3).gif
Today I'm using Krea.AI to animate two of my previously generated images with Bing. Morphing between the two with additional promps.
image.png
As you can see the settings are not so complicated and the results ~ great! :)
I was experimenting with all 4 modes, but for this NFT I've chosen the Experimental mode for some quality effects.
The generated MP4 files are quite small (2~3 MB) and then I'm using CloudConvert for fast and easy convert to a GIF file, where I additionally limit the image size to 555x555px.
My image is of course rectangular, reprasenting some type of animated multidimensional energetic structure.

The NFT itself:

Universal Energy Tetrahedron Merkaba

https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/trayan_deepdream_universal-energy-tetrahedron-merkaba

3 editions / 3.33 HIVE each!

Feel free to comment on it & collect if you enjoy!
video (3) (1).gif

thanks for having a look!

* some additional info: https://polyhedr.com/merkaba-energy-polyhedron.html
Hope you're having a great day!
Till soon! ;)


My NFTs on HIVERedbubble shopArtmajeur.com/trayan
My LBRY/ OdyseePublish0x/@trayanNeuralFrames AI video
FREE BITCOINGlobalHive FREE ZcashPixels shop

TR.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now