My two new NFT pieces...

A-I-P-S-M-P.jpg

5 and 3 editions of each NFT

As I felt the urge to fill up ma gallery NFT is starting to sell. This gives me more inspiration and motivation to move on.

Those are the #NFT art pieces just came fresh into my #NFTshowroom gallery one after another and it's good because they're both part of the same collection and period. At some point I stopped moving my fractal explorations and I think now it's time to go back to my projects.
Some of them have series and are ready to become an animation.
Rendering will take time. Right now I need to rearrange my creative place and put up the bigger monitor and another station.
Got the vision of it already.

So thanks for giving me the opportunity to be part of this community. There are a lot of good artists out there!

Peace, love and light! ;)

Trayan.

https://nftshowroom.com/trayan/gallery

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now