CosmicShroomTrip in UV light!

Hi, folks! :)

P3020005.JPG
This is one of my older paintings, which I did maybe 6 years ago with acrylic fluorescent colors and some special markers + pens too. I've found some wooden plate and used it as canvas :)

P3020025.JPG
I always wanted to test it with real ultra violet light, despite it glows even on LED bulbs and day light.

P3020026.JPG
I had the project in mind for a while to install it into a little larger open carton box, using it as a frame with some lights inside.
Also covering the box with some aluminium foil, special tapes, stickers or anything that is going to reflect the light well. May be a mix of light and reflections too...
P3020029.JPG
For now I'm just testing the lightning situation with different methods.
My camera's flash is also adding to the effect. A night lamp is showing some other details :)
P3020020.JPG
Switching the photo mode to Night Scene with variations of shooting Fireworks, city lights, outdoors etc.
P3020008.JPG
I really like the results and I'm inspired to continue the framing project!
When it's ready it will be hard for me to decide if I want to keep the painting in my room or to sell it to someone ;)
P3020019.JPG

Cosmic Shroom Trip

bonus images via DeepDreamGenerator

using the above painting as a base image for AI to interact with...
TR.png

My NFTs on HIVERedbubble shopPixels shop
My LBRY/ OdyseePublish0x/@trayancreary.net/@trayan
FREE BITCOINFREE HoriZENRollerCoin ~ play2earn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now