Splinterlands art contest | Biceratops

Hello everyone, welcome to my illustration of Biceratops, dinosaurs come from prehistory before us humans, what more than taking the great splinterlands card "Biceratops" to an illustration made by me, I wanted to plant as much as possible this illustration to my art, I hope you like my illustration of this cards.

8.png

REFERENCE

Biceratops.png


PROCESS

I make a somewhat dirty sketch of the illustration, after that I make the lienart much cleaner

0.png

1.png


I make the base color after that, add its shadows and finally the lights, in the last image I trace a little the background that will be of the Biceratops.

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png


I add the greens of the grass, also in the last image the sky and a rainbow, to finish I give a flash to our main drawing so that it stands out.

6.png

7.png


I finish my illustration by adding the last details, very happy with the last details and the flash, I hope you like my illustration too ^^!

8.png

Tools Used
Adobe Photoshop cc 2022
Huion tablet

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now