ENG/ ESP Afternoon of wild sketches with no sense and a lot of sense ! :p

UwU I hope everyone is doing great!

This post is a recompilation of all the sketches I made between yesterday and today, considering a good practice and encouraging all readers to comment, since I'll be answering questions with funny and messy sketches : D

that said, I take the opportunity to announce C: that I will be doing the 10 characters challenge to illustrate them in a defined style and keep practicing :D suffering so announce your best character proposals in the comments below...

UwU eespero todos se encuentren de maravilla!
Este post es una recompilacion de todos los sketchs que hice entre ayer y hoy, considerando una buena practica e incentivando a todos los lectores a comentar, ya que estare respondiendo preguntas con sketchs turbios y divertidos : D
dicho esto, aprovecho para anunciar C: que estare haciendo el reto de los 10 personajes para ilustrarlos en un estilo definido y seguir practicando :D sufriendo asi que anuncien sus mejores propuestas de personajes en los comentarios de abajo..

image.png
MMM ok so the fun of drawing is that you can illustrate yourself next to any character of your choice XD
even more challenging is to draw you in that same style, so C:
Why not draw an encounter with rick and morty!?
XD this was the last of the sketches I did, I lost count and layers of how many drawings I did and their respective alterations....
If you're wondering, yeah that's king @klye right there.
C:
XD he was the one who has shown me some chapters of the series C: how could I live my whole life without this LOL.
Thanks ouo
The drawing itself is funny because we both have certain similarities with the characters.

MMM ok so lo divertido de dibujar es que puedes ilustrarte junto a cualquier personaje de tu eleccion XD
aun mas desafiante es dibujarte en ese mismo estilo, asi que C:
Por que no dibujar un encuentro con rick y morty!?
XD este fue el ultimo de los sketchs que hice, perdi la cuenta y las capas de cuantos dibujos hice y sus respectivas alteraciones...
Si se preguntan, sí ese de ahi es el rey Klye
C:
XD fue quien me ha enseñado algunos capitulos de la serie C: como pude vivir toda mi vida sin esto LOL
Gracias ouo
El dibujo es divertido en si porque ambos tenemos ciertas similitudes con los personajes.

sketch.png

e.e

This drawing has a reference in the previous post so go check the comments XD

I assume we all at some point have felt admiration for someone and how this person knows different things?
it provokes to lick his brain to absorb all the information too !!!!
I am not the only one right?
very weird ? ok... let's move on to the next sketch then LOL

Este dibujo tiene una referencia en el post anterior asi que vayan a ver los comentarios XD
Asumo que todos en algun punto hemos sentido admiracion hacia alguien y como esta persona sabe diversas cosas?
provoca lamerle el cerebro para absorber toda la informacion tambien !!!
no soy la unica verdad?
muy raro ? ok.. pasemos al siguiente boceto entonces LOL

sketch me 2.png

i wam ....

KISS!

here I started to experiment a bit in different styles, it had been a long time since I drew myself so C: I decided to do some funny reactions and draw my character several times to o.o make sure I remembered the shapes c:

aquí me puse a experimentar un poco en diversos estilos, hacia mucho que no me dibujaba a mi misma asi que C: decidi hacer algunas reacciones graciosas y dibujar a mi personaje varias veces para o.o asegurarme de recordar las formas C:

sketch me 4.png
ahhh... this reminds me too much of when I used to take psychology classes in high school... A sheet full of illustrations and annotations while storing all the information in my head... it's enough just to listen to the person's voice when he/she speaks while I'm illustrating, it helps me to concentrate better on both things...

ahhh... esto me recuerda demasiado a cuando veia clases de psicologia en el colegio... Una hoja repleta de ilustraciones y anotaciones mientras almacenaba toda la informacion en mi cabeza... me basta con solo escuchar la voz de la persona cuando habla mientras estoy ilustrando, me ayuda a concentrarme mejor en ambas cosas...

image.png

LETS GOOOOOOOOOOOOO

I experimented also facial and physical expressions C: obviously always using references, when animating is also very important this kind of things... one of these days I will make a little post about the difference of using expressive poses and not using them ... I think the correct word is dynamic.
image.png

boobs

image.png

image.png

GASP lol

image.png

awnnn this is the sketch

image.png

image.png

That's all for today ! nwn see you next time with something new !!!

Thanks for reading !

My commissions are open

so here below I will leave you my socials so in case you are interested you can write me there.

My showroom:

https://nftshowroom.com/thisnewgirl/gallery

My twitter:

https://twitter.com/Thisnewgirl

My instagram:

https://www.instagram.com/this.newgirl/




ENG/ESP Out of the comfort zone- Digital illustration with a different aesthetic- step by step

Ilustración idk2.png

Pixelart step by step-Straight into the depths of the unknown

pixil-frame-0 (6).png

Pixelart animation- NFT Into the shadows of the forest - Halloween pov ;p

pixil-gif-drawing venado grande.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now