Senseless/Sin sentido

senseless3.jpg


Colors, colors, colors, I will say it 3 times to invoke any good colorful spirit to bless my drawing and help me so that you also like this post and the drawing in question. I thank you in advance for entering this post.



Colores, colores, colores, lo diré 3 veces para invocar a cualquier buen espíritu colorido que bendiga mi dibujo y me ayude a que ustedes también les guste este post y el dibujo en cuestión. Te agradezco de antemano que entraras en este post.


1.jpg

2.jpg


Even if you see the finished product, I will tell you that it was hard work to make a background that I liked enough, I tried it many times, until I decided to combine those two backgrounds that I am showing you, I am impressed that something like this occurred to me, since it is very strange that I choose so many colors.



Aunque ustedes vean el producto finalizado, les diré que fue un trabajo arduo conseguir hacer un fondo que me gustara lo suficiente, lo intente muchísimas veces, hasta que decidí combinar esos dos fondos que les estoy mostrando, me impresiono que se me ocurriera algo así, ya que es muy extraño que yo elija tantos colores.


3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg


Being completely honest, I must admit that most of the time I have a drawing already made in advance to do these kinds of compositions; sometimes on the way to digitize it, I do some weight balances in terms of the drawing, as in this case, when I saw the drawing in Clip Studio, I realized that it had more weight on one side than on the other, I was looking for how it would fit balanced.

I tend to do the lights and shadows first and then gradually take care of the outline. I will not say that it was a thousand on flakes but certainly, it was easy for me to do everything since there was a previous sketch, it gave me a good guide to where everything should go.



Siendo completamente sincera, debo admitirles que la mayoría de veces tengo un dibujo ya hecho de antemano para hacer estas clases de composiciones; a veces en el camino de digitalizarlo, hago algunos balances de peso en cuanto al dibujo, como en este caso, al ver el dibujo en Clip Studio, me di cuenta que tenia más peso de un lado que de otro, fui buscando como que quedara balanceado.

Tiendo a hacer primero las luces y las sombras para luego, encargarme poco a poco del delineado. No diré que fue mil sobre hojuelas pero ciertamente, se me hizo sencillo hacer todo ya que había un boceto anterior, me dio una buena guía a donde debía ir todo.


senseless3.jpg


I would like to give you an extensive speech, that I made this drawing thanks to something very transcendental, the truth is that no. I just woke up one day and it occurred to me to do this. I had months putting off the drawing but I finally ended up encouraging myself to do it, I hope you like it and that you have enjoyed the post.



Quisiera darles un discurso extenso, de que hice este dibujo gracias a algo muy trascendental, la verdad, es que no. Sólo me desperté un día y se me ocurrió hacer esto. Tuve meses dándole largas al dibujo pero por fin me termine por animar de hacerlo, espero que les guste y que hayan disfrutado el post.


SÍGUEME/FOLLOW ME

Instagram

Hive

Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now