SuperWeird Eggs NFT Collection

egg_banner.jpg

This year I started my career as an NFT artist upon hearing about the existence of blockchain and digital art, entering the new marketplace called We-NFT with my first collection.

The idea behind my lucky weird eggs project came about in the midst of a pandemic, when there was still a shortage of food products in my country, and the situation was so difficult that it seemed that only a miracle or luck could change the course of our lives. It was when I minted my first non-fungible token SuperWeird Metallic Red Egg, which it provided to the collector who got it, love and hope, and it was bought by the collector in one minute after in the market itself. Without hesitation, seeing that my first work on the Binance Smart Chain blockchain had been well received, I placed 4 more works on it, which would provide 5 types of different luck to collectors: LOVE, HEALTH, MONEY, WORK and FRIENDS.

metallic_red_egg.jpg

First non-fungible token of my collection

I can affirm that for a moment, I not only created tokens that could give people the luck they needed, but I also saw myself reflected in being able to achieve a bit of luck that I would need in my own life; it was when I created the best-selling tokens of the collection, which were the ones that made it grow as a project and became recognized by different platforms and social networks.

plant_egg23.jpg

popcorn_egg.jpg

pollo_egg.jpg

It was verified, and I could even affirm it as the creator, that the eggs do provide with the luck they claim to provide, it's not known if it would really be linked to a scientific, psychological or supernatural event, but it is true. As proof, a few days ago I minted my latest work reflecting the solution to all the problems I had, and guess what?, magically each and every one of them was solved, and even I have become not just an artist who only sells his collection, but also an artist who collects from his own collection.

The project is currently working on finishing the first 101 NFT eggs to enter the birth of what they carry inside, giving the first 50 collectors the opportunity to acquire new works at 50% cheaper.

war_egg.jpg

kinder_egg2.jpg

pollo.jpg

Image of the new collection for 2023

There are still many eggs for sale and you can find them here, you just have to select those that can provide you with the luck you need most. I'm glad to know and I am very happy that several collectors have felt good about my project and I have helped them to find the light on the way, wishing them the best; and you, too, might get something good out of it. It is a great pleasure to be able to share with you this little anecdote about my project and to be able to share more items with y'all very soon.

Greetings!

angel_egg.jpg

SuperWeird Angel Egg available now

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center