Slowburn!#1 Page 8

Slowburn!#1 Page 8 - meet the cellmate, pen on paper a5.

8

Hi all fellow aliens, it's been more than 2 weeks since the previous page was published, this is beyond what I want, but I'm struggling to stay productive and work on this silent comic - my words and this media as a place to vent🗣

Regarding this comic, I worked on it without an outline or a written storyline, I just drew what was in my head until I met the target page I wanted - Each page could change and be unstructured and could even be strange later, but that's what I really wanted, namely the absurdity of this comic - Even though it was not written, the plot was already in my mind and I continued to modify it in such a way and had to be full of intrigue.

Pencil to Pen


Cellmate

Who was unusual and strange, reached out and introduced himself - "what's wrong with getting to know strangers"

📜

Cover - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7

Thank you for taking the time to stop by and read my post🕶

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments